Resources

A 2022 Outlook and IT Cost Trend Analysis

Thursday, January 13, 2022 /Michael Kettenring /News & Trends

Apache Log4j Vulnerability Poses Latest Security Risk

Monday, December 20, 2021 /Michael Kettenring /News & Trends

News & Trends

A 2022 Outlook and IT Cost Trend Analysis

A 2022 Outlook and IT Cost Trend Analysis

Thursday, January 13, 2022 /Michael Kettenring
Entering a new phase of digital transformation - Of course, the current pandemic is largely to blame [...]
Read More
        
Apache Log4j Vulnerability Poses Latest Security Risk

Apache Log4j Vulnerability Poses Latest Security Risk

Monday, December 20, 2021 /Michael Kettenring
Log4j is a java-based software library developed by Apache. Cyber security companies have alerted th [...]
Read More
        
Monday, December 6, 2021 / Michael Kettenring
Monday, November 29, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 / Michael Kettenring
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 / Michael Kettenring

Product News

Introducing our latest version 3.2

Introducing our latest version 3.2

Sunday, November 14, 2021
We are introducing our latest version 3.2. This is a comprehensive version upgrade with many new fea [...]
Read More
        

System R&D Log

Updated Servers with Log4j Security Patch

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Our Security Team has updated all web servers with the latest Log4j Security Patch to prevent hacker [...]
Read More
        

Bugfix

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Fixed member editor in "My Account" section that allows Member Administrators to add new Associate M [...]
Read More
        
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021